ONLINE-PORTAL

Welcome to our online portal!
From now on, we will be available for you around the clock: on our online portal, you can place collection orders for your refinery scrap or order semi-finished products such as sheet metal, wire, pipe, cast metal and ring blanks directly - easy, convenient an whenever you want.
Please note that this offer applies exclusively to business customers.

Collection order for refinery scrap

The collection service from C.HAFNER is the fastest and most convenient way to liquidate your refinery scrap or sweepings - as a precious metal purchase or as credit for your precious metal weight account for the purchase of precious metal products.

We will collect your refinery scrap or sweepings a date that you choose and from any location within Germany. Your recycling material will be insured by us during the shipment. We provide the required containers free of charge as part of our lending procedure.

 

Shop for semi-finished precious metal products

From now on, you can order semi-finished products like sheet metal, wire, pipe and cast metal directly. Also NEW: Configure and order your ring blanks - quickly and conveniently with our ring configurator.
Whether coloured gold, white gold, palladium, platinum or silver - by specifying the alloy designation, dimensions and quantity, you can configure your products on the basis of the current gold rate.

 

Phone +49 7044 90 333-0
E-mail

 
 

C.HAFNER GmbH + Co. KG  .  Gold- und Silberscheideanstalt  .  Germany  .  Phone: +49 7044 90 333-0  .  Fax: +49 7044 90 334-0  .  info@c-hafner.de

ONLINE-PORTAL

Herzlich willkommen auf unserem Online-Portal.
Ab sofort sind wir rund um die Uhr für Sie verfügbar: platzieren Sie Ihre Abholaufträge oder bestellen Sie Halbzeuge wie Blech, Draht, Rohr und Guss sowie Ringrohlinge - einfach, bequem und wann immer Sie wollen.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich dieses Angebot ausschließlich an Geschäftskunden richtet.

Abholauftrag für Ihr Scheidgut

Der Abholservice von C.HAFNER ist der schnellste und komfortabelste Weg, um Ihr Scheidgut oder Gekrätz liquide zu machen - als Edelmetall-Ankauf oder als Gutschrift auf Ihr Edelmetall-Gewichtskonto für den Erwerb von Edelmetall-Produkten.

Wir holen Ihr Scheidgut oder Gekrätz zu Ihrem Wunschtermin im gesamten Bundesgebiet ab. Ihr Recycling-Material wird dabei auf dem Versandweg von uns versichert. Die benötigten Behälter stellen wir kostenfrei im Leihverfahren zur Verfügung.

 

Shop für Edelmetall-Halbzeuge

Ab sofort können Sie Halbzeuge wie Blech, Draht, Rohr und Guss direkt bestellen. Außerdem NEU: konfigurieren und bestellen Sie Ihre Ringrohlinge - schnell und komfortabel ab sofort mit unserem Ringrohling-Konfigurator.
Egal ob Farbgold, Weißgold, Palladium, Platin oder Silber - durch Angabe der Legierungsbezeichnung, Abmessung und Stückzahl konfigurieren Sie Ihre Produkte auf Basis des aktuellen Goldkurses.

 

Tel. +49 7044 90 333-0
E-Mail senden

 
 

C.HAFNER GmbH + Co. KG  .  Gold- und Silberscheideanstalt  .   Tel.: +49 7044 90 333-0  .  Fax: +49 7044 90 334-0  .  info@c-hafner.de