Contacts

You’d like advice from our precious metal experts? Get in touch with us directly. We’d be delighted to help! Select the contact you require from the menu shown below or call the switchboard: Phone +49 7044 90 333-0, or send us an e-mail at info@c-hafner.de

Phone +49 7044 90 333-0
E-mail

 

Management

Dr. Philipp Reisert
Managing partner
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-133
philipp.reisert@c-hafner.de
 
Birgitta Hafner
Managing partner
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-230
birgitta.hafner@c-hafner.de
 
Dr. Heinz-Günter Schenzel
Management
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-285
heinz-guenter.schenzel@c-hafner.de
 
 
 

Sales precious metal recycling

Reiner Straub
Sales Director
Departement Buyers
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-170
reiner.straub@c-hafner.de
 
Harald Becker
Sales and Field Service
Departement Buyers
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-173
harald.becker@c-hafner.de
 
Evi Sommer
Sales
Departement Buyers
Phone: +49 7044 90333-276
evi.sommer@c-hafner.de
 
Matthias Spengler
Sales
Departement Buyers
Phone: +49 7044 90333-171
matthias.spengler@c-hafner.de
 
Petra Zoglowek
Sales
Departement Buyers
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-168
petra.zoglowek@c-hafner.de
 
Petra Löffler
Sales
Departement Buyers
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-172
petra.loeffler@c-hafner.de
 
Florian von Zündt
Field Service
Departement Buyers
Phone: +49 173 9478098
florian.vonzuendt@c-hafner.de
 
Stéphane Devès
Field Service
Departement Buyers
Phone: +33 6 99 20 01 72
stephane.deves@c-hafner.de
 
Thorsten Guth
Field Service
Departement Buyers
thorsten.guth@c-hafner.de
 
Yvonne Scharl
Field Service
Departement Buyers
Phone: +49 172 7201824
yvonne.scharl@c-hafner.de
 
Andreas Uzarowski
Field Service
Departement Buyers
Phone: +49 172 7127660
andreas.uzarowski@c-hafner.de
 
Adam Barany
Field Service
Departement Buyers
Phone: +49 151 14359475
adam.barany@c-hafner.de
 
 
 

Precious Metal Dental Technology

INFO SERVICE and Order Acceptance:
Phone: +49 7044 90333-333

Field Team:
To find your contact in the field team, please enter your full postcode in the following field.

Field Team:

Your competent contact person in the field team:

 
 
 
Heiko Grusche
Sales Director
Precious Metals Dental Technology
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-150
heiko.grusche@c-hafner.de
 
Bettina Becker
Sales
Precious Metals Dental Technology
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-153
bettina.becker@c-hafner.de
 
Irina Drude
Sales
Precious Metals Dental Technology
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-147
irina.drude@c-hafner.de
 
Sina Schwarz
Sales
Precious Metals Dental Technology
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-113
sina.schwarz@c-hafner.de
 
Julia Neuner
Sales
Precious Metals Dental Technology
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-154
julia.neuner@c-hafner.de
 
Julia Wolf
Sales
Precious Metals Dental Technology
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-152
Julia.Wolf@c-hafner.de
 
 
 

Sales Departement Jewellery

Yvonne Zoll
Sales Director
Departement Jewellery
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-307
yvonne.zoll@c-hafner.de
 
Sabrina Ietro
Sales
Departement Jewellery
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-121
sabrina.ietro@c-hafner.de
 
Zimka Jonuz
Sales
Departement Jewellery
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-306
zimka.jonuz@c-hafner.de
 
Dirk Zaremba
Sales
Departement Jewellery
Phone: +49 7044 90333-311
dirk.zaremba@c-hafner.de
 
 
 

Sales Departement Key Account

Sven Gude
Director
Kundengruppe Key Account
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-220
sven.gude@c-hafner.de
 
Caroline Schrafft Labur
Sales
Kundengruppe Key Account
Phone: +49 7044 90333-310
caroline.labur@c-hafner.de
 
Manuela Mühlschlegel
Sales
Kundengruppe Key Account
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-302
manuela.muehlschlegel@c-hafner.de
 
 
 

Sales Department Technical Products

Kevin Elsäßer
Sales Director
Technical Products
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-308
kevin.elsaesser@c-hafner.de
 
Eva Rometsch
Sales
Technical Products
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-122
eva.rometsch@c-hafner.de
 
 
 

Precious Metal Trading

Andreas Berger
Sales Director
Precious Metals Trading
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-160
andreas.berger@c-hafner.de
 
Torsten Schlindwein
Sales
Precious Metals Trading
Phone: +49 7044 90333-162
torsten.schlindwein@c-hafner.de
 
Julia Lohyn
Sales
Edelmetall Handel/Edelmetallbarren
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-161
julia.lohyn@c-hafner.de
 
Gérard Kling
Sales
Precious Metals Trading
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-167
gerard.kling@c-hafner.de
 
Janine Hofmann
Sales
Edelmetall Handel/Edelmetallbarren
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-165
janine.hofmann@c-hafner.de
 
Martina Höfle
Sales
Precious Metals Trading
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-166
martina.hoefle@c-hafner.de
 
 
 

Precious Metal Technology

Sven Gude
Director
Applications Technology
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-220
sven.gude@c-hafner.de
 
Dr.-Ing. Jochen Heinrich
Development
Technical Processes
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-343
jochen.heinrich@c-hafner.de
 
Thomas Laag
Director
Development
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-241
thomas.laag@c-hafner.de
 
Uwe Rau
Applications Technology
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-360
uwe.rau@c-hafner.de
 
Angela Di Rosa
Applications Technology
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-228
angela.dirosa@c-hafner.de
 
 
 

Finance and controlling

Marco Kienle
Director
finance and controlling
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-184
marco.kienle@c-hafner.de
 
Jonathan Mössner
Debtor management
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-287
jonathan.moessner@c-hafner.de
 
Gabriele Werner
Accounting
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-288
gabriele.werner@c-hafner.de
 
 
 

Personal

Kerstin Förster
Personalreferentin
Phone: +49 7044 90333-192
kerstin.foerster@c-hafner.de
 
Vera Schneider
Personalbetreuung und kfm. Ausbildung
Phone: +49 7044 90333-191
vera.schneider@c-hafner.de
 
 
 

Other contacts

Uwe Schulz
Director
Logistik
Phone: +49 7044 90333-130
uwe.schulz@c-hafner.de
 
Ursula Steinmetz
Director
Laboratories
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-214
ursula.steinmetz@c-hafner.de
 
Bruno Steinmetz
Director
Quality Control
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-260
bruno.steinmetz@c-hafner.de
 
Mirjam Schön
Central Office
Phone: +49 7044 90 333-0
empfang@c-hafner.de